top of page

Branding

One of the first things I created for the new design job at the pubs was their logos. As they are both owned by the same family I have kept them similar. This is whar I have come up with as I wanted to be able to use the logo for everything and in different colours if needed. As well, it is important for their to be a white option for the logo because Sam likes her posters to often be colourful and eye catching to promote her exciting events.

The coloured versions can then be used for the menus to keep them sleek and simple.

I am really enjoying the project so far as it is working with a real client. I hope the work continues into new projects.

Thanks for reading,

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page