top of page

Second Year Finished & GRADES

I have now finished second year and have got my grades back.

I am overall happy with the year expect for one module grade, however I now know what to improve on for next year and have bettered myself and my skills from all modules.

The most important skill I have developed this year is confidence in myself and my own design work. I have also started taking criticism as a constructive thing, these are two things I did not do at the start of year 2.

I am happy to have finished with a 2:1 and look forward to improving my skills over the summer!

I will be posting summer work and interesting design related discoveries on the blog!

Thanks for reading, have a great summer,

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page