top of page

Finished D&AD Files

We have now finished D&AD and I thought I would share our work here:

These are the slides we sent to D&AD as we were only allowed 8. I designed these using everyones work they had completed for the project. We also submitted Lizzie's video separately.

I designed the tshirt, tote bag, stickers, wristbands and guitar picks, as I was in charge of creating one other touchpoint so I created a range of merch for the project.

I have enjoyed this project, though working in a group has sometimes been difficult it has paid off as we have a really strong concept and a strong body of work to go with it.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page