top of page

Pricing

I have looked into the pricing of the different elements online for Aris. This is what I found:

The cheaper option for the roller banners is online from instant print. However, buymyprint are in Coventry and are reputable. I contacted them about come prices for the CRMC brief as some of the prices aren't online, which makes me think if we contacted them with Aris we may get different options and potentially lower prices. I found all 3 of the things we needed on buymyprint for reasonable prices.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page