top of page

Going over the Website

Me and Matt have decided to go over the website in detail whilst we are together.

The first thing that needs changing is Mark's suggestion, which is to

1. Change the visual on the landing page so it has the different sections of difficulty (Morgan needs to do this as she has the file)

Some more changes we noticed are

2. The GIF needs to be on the top of the home page where the logo currently is

3. The website needs to fill the whole screen

4. Some of the back buttons and links on top bar don't work at the moment

We were very excited to see that the words have been added to the children's section and the type here section of the website works

The search bar at the top is also very good and handy for website navigation

There is also a nice loading bit for the word pages before they load when it says they are loading

Actions:

We will send this feedback to Mark today.

We also need to finish out additional work (flyer, business card and pull up banner) and email these to Aris to be finalised.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page