top of page

This Week

This week, I am going to be focussing on the essay and the portfolio. I have half of my essay done and as this is due first, I would like to get it finished and polished up ready to send.

I would also like to get a lot more done on my portfolio, as I have most of it planned out, I just need to go through all my work and find the files I want and make sure they are all correct. I also need to decide how the pages will atually show the work and how I will add the descriptions etc.

I will be going to the uni room or the library as much as I can as I find working there easier than at home, when it is easy for me to get distracted.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page