top of page

My Portfolio

Over the past few days I have been working in the library and started my Portfolio for this module.

This is how it looks so far:

I am working on quite a clean look, with minimal use of pastel colours. The only real colour comes from the work shown on the pages. This allows the focus to be drawn to the work I have done. I will continue to work on it and plan it out, I want to put all my work in mockups before I put them on the portfolio, I think this just makes it look much more professional.

I am happy with the branding as it is very illustrative and shows my skills. I will continue to work on this over the next week more intensivley so it can be done in time for the deadline. As a lot of the main body of our group is done, I can work on this for a while and then go back to focussing on the group work the week after.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page