top of page

COMPLETE Landing Page Image

Now me and Morgan have worked together on creating the image for the landing page, it is complete. The head looks much crisper now and Morgan has added the brain in.

This is how it looks:

I will send this to Mark, with the new website once Matt has completed the text areas. This morning, I have sent him a message saying this is more urgent than the leaflet at the minute as we need to get the web plan back to Mark. I hope he will respond with it in the nexr day or so.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page