top of page

New Brain/Web Changes

I have changed the brain illustration after the meeting I had with Rebecca on Wednesday. This is what I have come up with from our discussion:

This is what she was describing it should look like and I have emailed this Morgan to use on the card and to change the adult landing page.

I also did some changes on the website, the colour of the top bar on the adults side so that it would match the children's side. I did that and then emailed it to Matt so he can work on the amount of text on all the pages.

Once this is done, I will add Morgan's new visual to the web design and then it should be finished in terms of the main task of the website.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page