top of page

My Roller Banner

This is the roller banner I have created in preparation for the meeting with Rebecca tomorrow.

We agreed to create one each before Thursday, but I thought it could be helpful to show Rebecca tomorrow and see what she thought of the design.

Here is my idea:

I decided to keep it really simple and use the same theme as the website design. I included a mix of diverse people at the bottom of the banner (as I couldn't use the whole strip) and used the logo at the top. I want to add the different flags, but need to get these from Matt via email.

I will show Rebecca tomorrow before showing Aris and the team whole Thursday (as Matt will FaceTime us from home on Thursday).

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page