top of page

Pecha Kucha 5

Attendance: Katie, Matt, Morgan

This week, I prepared the Pecha Kucha for the group. We showed Mark what we have been doing. We talked him through the project and he liked where we were going with it. He suggested that we use the characters in the logo.

The tasks for today are:

Fix the website together as a group to Rebecca’s suggestions

Email Aris the phone designs to look at - hopefully convince him to pick the other logo

Add the brain design to Morgan’s visual

Send all new changes on the website over to Mark

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page