top of page

Matt's Logo/Phone Mockups

Matt has created the phone mockups to show how the first logo is more legible.

These are ready to email to Aris today and ready to be put on the Pecha Kucha presentation. Hopefully Aris will think about the logo before tomorrow and then we can discuss it and try to convince him to chose the first version.

I will send this to Aris today to demonstrate that the first logo works better. I will also send the plain versions of the logo to him so he can see the detail and compare them easily.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page