top of page

Creating Web Designs & GROUP DISCUSSION

Today, Jessie sent me her finished illustrations for the website. She sent me them on lots of art boards, and so I said I would sort them into a few different strip combinations to present to the group.

I showed the group, and a lot of us preferred 4 mostly and some liked idea 3 as well. Matt then suggested seeing how it would look if some of them were different heights, which I tried for 3 and 4 and this is how it looked:

I think the 4th one looks best, however, I sent it to the group for some input. Matt preferred the top one, where as I preferred the bottom. Jessie didn't mind and thought both looked good, so I asked Morgan and Roopa for their input. We will make a decision by Wednesday and have it finalised, to show Rebecca and send to Mark.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page