top of page

1SE - March 2019

This month, I feel like I have managed my time and uni work much better. As a result of this I have been feeling much less stressed. I am happy with my month and it is nice to reflect back on all the lovely things I have been able to do during March. I have also been trying to increase the amount of things I do which increase my own creativity. Me and Lizzie did a photoshoot at the start of the month with a photographer friend to aid his portfolio. I have also been running more, which helps me a lot with stress and gives me time to just think and come up with ideas. I have been doing some work outside uni too for Anchor, and In It Together when I worked with Charlie for an intense evening to complete some tasks quickly.

I also secured myself a summer internship at the Print Manufactory which I am really proud of myself for. This will help me to stay creative and learn lots of new skills over the summer break. Here is my month:

I hope you have had a fun and productive March!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page