top of page

Sending the Email

Today, I sent the email to Mark with all the final files. I drafted it out yesterday and then managed to finalise and send it all today. Heres what it read:

We now just need to wait until Mark replies, hopefully confirms everything is okay or gives us any changes, and sort the illustrations out from Jessie and get these to Mark. Once this is done we will have completed all the work form Aris.

If this is the case and there is some extra time, I am planning to ask him is there's anything else he wants us to work on while we have a few more weeks left of the uni term.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page