top of page

Matt's New Logo

Today, Matt sent me the new logo and the GIF to send across to Mark with the other web files. Aris Wanted the Cypriot flag incorporating into the logo. We thought this would be too much as another part of the GIF that would flip and Aris thought this too. Matt was working on developing this as he did the new version of the logo while I was sick. We sort of swapped roles, as I have ended up working on the last sections of the website and Matt is doing the logo. Here's what he did:

The GIF is the same as before, where the UK logo changes to USA and AUS. We still need feedback from Aris on what he thinks of this, but I will send it to Mark with the GIF version to begin working on for now.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page