top of page

Web Changes

I have done the small changes Aris wanted and this is ready to send over to Mark. I am just waiting for Matt to send the logo so we can send everything together. I will draft an email to Mark and hope to get everything sent over to him ASAP, as we want any changes from now on to be timely to ensure we get as much as possible done before Aris goes away. We also want to know from Mark if anything won't be possible so we can change elements as soon a possible to make sure all the ideas we have are do-able.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page