top of page

Sickness

On Monday evening, I began to get tummy cramps and got sick through the night. This continued through Tuesday and Wednesday, and I had quite bad illness and a migraine. This meant I couldn't come into uni and couldn't do much except nap and try to recover. I felt awful and had to miss the tutor meeting with Rebecca.

However, I have managed to come in today (Thursday morning) for the Pecha Kucha meeting and to get caught up with Matt on what was missed yesterday.

Hopefully I can catch up quickly and be fully recovered before the client meeting tomorrow.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page