top of page

Pecha Kucha 4

Attendance: Katie, Matt

Today, we had a Pecha Kucha with Phil as Lisa is not here.

He looked at the work and progress of the project and gave us some helpful feedback to think about:

1. Creating grids for text so it stays consistent, and we know where we need to text to be

2. Change the logo slightly, make the flags smaller and the text bigger, as the text will be staying still as well while the flags change as a GIF.

We want to make sure that we get everything we have so far on the XD file today for Aris and Mark tomorrow. I have asked Morgan to send the adult site so far on XD so we can adjust anything that needs adjusting and make sure it looks consistent for tomorrow.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page