top of page

Matt's Progress

Matt has been working on the feel of the logo while I have been ill.

He spoke with Rebecca about how the logo could be improved in the tutor meeting and has come up with these. After speaking with Phil today in the Pecha Kucha he said that the logo feels much better than the first. Now the GIF needs making and we need to put it on the XD to see if it fits the theme. We also need to present this to Aris tomorrow and see if he likes it.

I am happy with the way it looks and think it suits the theme much more. Matt has done a good job with it.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page