top of page

Client Meeting 4

Attendance: Katie, Matt, Morgan

Today we met with Aris and spoke through our progress this week.

The first thing I showed him was the GIF I made to show him how it would work and how it would show all the different flags. I then spoke to him about the logo and how feedback from classmates and lecturers had swayed us to do some more ideas. I showed him the new logo, what we had done so far and explained why I had changed it. He still seemed to like to old logo more, but we were trying to persuade him it is too adult and needs changing to be a little bit more playful as the site is for adults and children. I am hoping that when I make the GIF for the new logo and clean it up a bit more, he will begin to prefer the new version. If we put it on the website too it may also sway his decision a bit more.

Matt talked him about the sitemap and Morgan showed him a visual for the adult part of the website. It was a brain with different areas that you click on to open different parts of the adult website. Aris really liked this idea and Morgan is going to work on creating this on XD so we can pair it with Matt's part and make sure it matches.

Our next group meeting is Wednesday.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page