top of page

Anchor Meeting

This morning, I had a meeting with Kelly from Anchor to discuss some more designing that she needs doing. We spoke through her plans and future aims and what she needs designing to move forwards. She has given me a range of jobs to do, including creating a house style to give to a web designer to create a website, and to make a poster for her quiz night in a few weeks. I also proposed the idea of creating some square images which were themed with certain text to use on her Instagram, in order to tidy it up a bit.

I have managed to do the house style before I went to work:

This has all the colours, fonts and guidelines and how to use them in as much detail as possible on one sheet. This is to give to the web designer to ensure what he designs and codes is in line with the house style of the brand that I have created.

Both myself and Kelly were happy with the work.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page