top of page

Working with In It Together!

This evening, I have been working on some content for In It Together's running courses which start next week. They had been needing some posters and advertisement, and asked me today to help out. I had to respond in a very timely fashion as the first course starts Monday. To ensure this was all completed, I worked with classmate Charlie to split the jobs up.

Charlie focused on the poster while I worked on the promo video. Both can be seen below:

 

We used the house style to ensure it fit with the brand's current guidelines and tried to make it as appealing as possible to the target audience, outlining the USP's to generate interest.

It was helpful that we worked together on one part each, as it made the process much quicker than me just working alone.

I hope you liked our response. You can check out Charlie's instagram page at @charlie_berwickdesigns

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page