top of page

Pecha Kucha 3

Attendance: Katie, Matt, Morgan

This week, Morgan put together the Pecha Kucha presentation for the group.

We received some feedback about the work we have done so far which is worth recording and discussing.

Lisa didn't think the logo was right and didn't match the website, which I agree with. I have been trying to change the logo to make it more childlike to match this theme WHILST going with what Aris has chosen. Lisa suggested giving him some more ideas and seeing if he prefers something else, as this isn't going in the right direction.

From what I understand, she has suggested I go back and create some other digital logo designs to present to Aris tomorrow, as currently it doesn't match the website theme and needs to be consistent, and make sure that as a team we are on the same page. We also need to be careful we don’t separate out the work, it needs to flow between the two projects, adult and child sections, and website and logo. We also need a solid concept. Lisa also commented she “didn’t like the circles” but thought the idea of the characters as illustrations works well.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page