top of page

Tutor Meeting 3 - Rebecca

Attendance: Katie, Matt, Morgan

Today, we had our third tutor meeting. We showed Rebecca the website Matt had been working on so far and talked about the feel of it. Rebecca challenged if the logo GIF I had done actually matched with this style. We spoke about the possibility of having 2 logo styles, the current which I can present to Aris, and then another, more childlike logo as well. HE could wither pick one or the other, or use both for the different pages. I will leave this down to Aris so decide. I will begin working on a new logo to be used for this.

We also showed Rebecca some work Jessie had done so far in terms of the illustrations. When Aris said he liked this idea, we asked Jessie to illustrate some people that we can use, as currently, the ones on XD are off the internet.

Here is some of what Jessie has done so far:

Rebecca also suggested we use the font 'Lubalin' instead of Rockwell, this is something we can play with in the logo and the website.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page