top of page

Our House Style Options

Attendance: Katie, Matt, Morgan

This afternoon, we met the target of this morning's Pecha Kusha presentation, by managing to come up with our house style options.

We all agreed to decide on our favourite logo sketch after the Pecha Kusha meeting and try to digitise it before meeting again this afternoon.

This afternoon, I put my 2 final logo types up onto the sheet, I added Morgan's to the sheet, and digitised Matt's logo sketch for it. Meanwhile, Matt went through Google fonts and picked a good typeface, that would be legible to children, and Morgan picked a range of colours for the client to chose from tomorrow.

Here is our sheet ready to show Aris tomorrow:

I am happy with the progress we have made today.

When Aris picks logo elements and colours, we can finalise this into one house style sheet for Bilex Kids.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page