top of page

Meeting 7

Attendance: Lizzie, Katie, Mohit

Minutes for meeting 7:

Now I am back from Berlin, it has been nice to have a catch up meeting with the Lizzie to see what they have been up to while me and Amz have been away.

We have devised a to do list before we need to present the pitch:

1. Lizzie finish the website and leaflet TONIGHT

2. Mohit and Katie to finish the AR tonight

3. Start the pitch tomorrow

4. Lizzie print posters tomorrow for discussion

5. Mohit to do banners

6. Katie print banner ideas

Presentation Pitch to include:

AGM

Idea 1, AR, banner

Idea 2, AR, banner

Backdrop Idea

Festival

Website

Posters

21 mockup

Leaflet

We have agreed to meet tomorrow at 10 to firstly, visit the place where the AGM will be held

We need to do the pitch together as a group

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page