top of page

Initial Logo Ideas

As we decided to go away and digitise our favourite logo idea ready for after lunch, this gave us some time to play around with our ideas. I chose the second logo idea as it felt quite playful and also quite greek. This is my ideas sheet that I did in order to come to a final decision:

I played with different combinations and eventually narrowed it down to 2 logos in the bottom right corner. I will show these to the group and see which they prefer in our house style meeting this afternoon.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page