top of page

Backdrop Idea

This is my idea for the backdrop collateral, I sketched it out as it was hard to explain to the group.

Lizzie had the idea to take the similar idea to the CRMC's backdrop, the idea of something hand crafted, with hand prints representing identity and refugees as people.

I also had the idea of using footprints too, down the middle of the aisle, so these will make the people walk down them to get to their seats for the AGM and represent the journey the refugees have been on.

The hands and feet link nicely to represent identity and a journey.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page