top of page

Meeting 4

Attendance: Lizzie, Katie, Mohit, Amz

Minutes for meeting 4:

We caught Mohit up on what he missed yesterday

Amz showed us what he worked on - shapes for the posters and inverting the colours

We spoke about:

Amz showed us one solid idea and is going to develop it for Thursday

Presented my backdrop idea to the group. They thought that it represents a journey and a sense of community - this links to the CMRC's main ideas

This is what we will use for the backdrop collateral

This is an idea Lizzie had for the website - developed from Amz' idea

Actions for Thursday:

Katie - Continue working on AR pages

Amz - Expand on poster branding - get a final idea for Thursday

Mohit - To finish his first 5 pages of the AR and show peopleon the group chat to get feedback before Thursday

Lizzie - 1. Change the web design into a festival prototype

2. Play with Wordpress

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page