top of page

Modelling with Erin

I have recently done some modelling with Erin for the PDP project. Her group decided to make jackets for their business plan, and Erin made a really cool denim jacket which she asked me to model in some pictures.

The project has been really different to things I have done before as firstly, it wasn't directly graphics related but was very designed. It was also me modelling something someone else had made. Here are some of the shots Erin took, which I thought turned out really well:

This was a really great experience and something else for me to blog about!

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page