top of page

Photography at Barr's Hill

I did some more photography at Barr's Hill recently for their latest production, St Trinians.

This is the first time I have photographed something like this with my new camera, it was a really fun experience, their creativity and drama was brilliant and it really challenged my photography to capture so many of them on the stage in different lighting settings.

Here are some of the best shots from the night:

It was so lovely to get the opportunity to work with so many young creatives again, and capture moments in their piece they had been wokrking so hard on.

Thanks for reading,

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page