top of page

Cat photos

Recently I got my camera out and started to take some shots of my cats.

This proved difficult as they are mischievous and naughty, and the kittens keep trying to scratch the lens. However, I am actually really proud of some of the photos.

(I only managed to photograph 4 of them as one is not very well at the moment.)

I am looking forward to practicing some more photography over Christmas, especially for my typography project in the next few weeks.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page