top of page

ABBA Tribute Night

On Friday, I went to see an ABBA Tribute band with some friends. While I had high hopes, I didn't think it would be as good as it was.

The costumes were, the live band and the song choice was just amazing. The level of talent all the musicians had was brilliant. I really appreciated their talent as they delivered a really fun night of dancing and singing and pure enjoyment.

It also gave us the chance to support The Albany Theatre, a local Coventry theatre.

I would really recommend this venue, I have been to see shows and tributes there before which have also been very enjoyable.

This show in particular was amazing to me and so enjoyable, the band sounded, acted, and even looked like the real ABBA.

The music, lights, and costumes were amazing. Just everything was amazing. The passion and creativity of everyone involved was something to aspire to, they all really loved what they did and they were all wonderful at what they did.

Thanks for reading, I suggest you look at The Albany Website, and if anything takes your fancy, try it out!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page