top of page

Final Advantage Submission

This is my final Cov Sketchbook piece, showing green and throughout the city which you might not have noticed before, and how this encourages connections, blossoming, friendship and happiness. It's been a really fun module where we have been able to use a lot of traditional printmaking techniques and create lots of handmade work, which has been a change to the heavy amounts of digital work I have been doing this semester. It's also reminded me about some techniques I had forgotten about!

I'm really happy with how it's turned out, and have written my short reflection too so am ready to submit first thing tomorrow morning!

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page