top of page

Campaign Concept

Whilst researching, I came across this website called 'Campaign to End Loneliness' and I think this is what I would like to use as inspiration for my campaign/redesign.

As you can see, the campaign's slogan is 'connections in older age' but when you go onto their aims, they say they want to tackle loneliness in people of all ages.

This contradicts itself, but has given me a nice idea, why not create a campaign against loneliness but aimed at younger people? As lots of people who are younger can still experience loneliness.

I need to look into this concept some more and find some statistics to do with loneliness, and make sure my concept is viable, but I think this is strong and has lots of potential to create some beautiful design work for a good cause.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page