top of page

21

Today I turned 21 and am visiting New York with my mum to celebrate, meaning I will be missing a week of uni. (This trip was booked before term times changed)

While away, I will read briefs and look around the city and visit museums to see if I can find any inspiration for upcoming projects. When I get back home, I will use my time wisely to catch up with any work missed. I am leaving pub design work with Charlie to continue while I'm gone, hopefully this will help him with his portfolio too.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page