top of page

Day 1 / Vis Com Launch

Today is the first day back in year 3 and I am excited to get back seeing my friends and working together on exciting briefs in a creative space.

We had our Visual Communiations Launch today, which looks quite fun and interesting, to redesign an old or existing ad campaign. We started by looking in class at some controversial existing ad campaigns and I will continue researching independantly from there.

Some starting points to think about:

-Shocking ad campaigns

-What makes a campaign successful/memorable

-The importance of a target audience

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page