top of page

Finishing the Web Changes

I have finished the web changes suggested from meetings with Rebecca and Mark.

This is how it looks now, it is much more sleek and refined, it uses the correct fonts and the top bar is smaller.

I have kept the original logo as we need to discuss this with Aris today. I have also added Jessie's ilustration strip - the option we all chose from the choices I created.

Here's how it looks now:

This is what I will show Aris today, and get some feedback on what he thinks of the refined design.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page