top of page

My 20th Birthday & Visiting the Sea

For my 20th Birthday, my parents took me to the seaside for a few days with Joe. We had an amazing time, though it was windy some days, we had some nice adventures. We played board games, cards, had some amazing meals (some out and some we made ourselves). We played bingo, which I love, went out to lots of lovely places which gave me a brilliant chance to try my new camera out! We went to one place, Colchester Castle and there were some beautiful grounds with Red Squirrels! They were very brave and one ran up my dad's leg.

Here is a photo story of the trip, which I made with an app called Unfold, it allows you to add photos and text, which you can customise to share easily, it is a pretty good photo app for a phone (also considering I put it together in the car on the way back):

I had a really lovely time going away for my birthday. We have never done this before as my birthday has always been in school time. I may upload some of the photos I took on the holiday once they have been edited.

Thanks for reading,

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page