top of page

Working with Anamika

After doing some photos at the In It Together event, my Yoga teacher Anamika asked me to try and get some shots of the class I do with her on a Sunday morning. I thought this would be another good opportunity to get some experience working with my camera and a real client. Here are some of the outcomes of the class:

I am not as happy with the outcomes of these photos as I was with the 'Girls Night Out' images, however, I still think they are good, considering I am still learning how to use the camera.

I believe I will only learn by putting it into practice, and hope to get better as I go along.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page