top of page

2 New Kittens

Today, we got 2 new kittens, Eddie and Indie.

They are named after Ed Sheeran and Indiana Jones.

We only sort of planned to get Eddie, so we went to the stables he was born at to see him and instantly fell in love. Indie was the only one left in the litter with no home. At such a young age he was so brave and came out of the litter of kittens to see who we were. I joked to my mum about getting him too, he say on her foot and rolled over when she stroked him, and her heart broke. We ended up reserving them both.

Today, we went to get them from the stables.

They are so small, so fluffy and so cute. We let them look round before introducing them to the bigger cats much later on in the day. I hope they will all get along and love each other.

I can't wait to see them grow up and will post images of them as they grow up.

Here they are for now:

Thanks for reading! Eddie and Indie say hi,

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page