top of page

In It Together Event

As well as doing the poster for In It Together's 'Girls Night Out' I also had the opportunity to volunteer in the setting up of the event and photographing the event, alongside helping to generally run the event.

It was a really great experience to use my camera and to start getting used to the settings and how they work in different lighting environments.

I took absolutely loads of pictures to get as many nice ones as I could.

Heres some of my favourite outcomes:

I really enjoyed being part of the event and being able to help out and practicing some photography was really fun. I hope this will lead to more opportunities with In It Together, not only doing posters, but doing photography too.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page