top of page

Open Road Summer


The next book I started was Open Road Summer by Emery Lord. However, I only read the first few chapters because I didn't think much of it. I wasn't gripped like the other books I have been reading recently. I tried a few times to carry on with the book, but I just found that I wasn't reading as often.

So, I decided to start a new book - this will be the next in the review series. I'll be reading this book when I go on holiday this week, so hopefully will get the review up by next week. I don't feel as though I read enough of Open Road Summer to be able to review it.

Thank you for reading,

Katie xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page