top of page

My Own Camera!

For my birthday, I was so lucky to receive my own camera! It is a Canon 200D with 2 lenses, one 18-55mm and one 50mm lens. I can't wait to use it to practice taking my own photos.

Whilst taking some photos with a friend who has been teaching me, I have learned the importance of taking your own photos being a designer. It is also a really relaxing and enjoyable hobby, to be able to capture a moment that would otherwise be lost forever.

I am excited to get my hands on it and to be able to take out out and capture anything and everything I can.

I am also excited to take it away with me to the seaside tomorrow.

Thank you to my Grandparents for my beautiful gift!

If you have any photography tips, feel free to contact me!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page