top of page

My Presentation

Yesterday, I had to present my work to Paula for module 114AAD.

The presentation went really well, I submitted my slides on time with the rest of the work, I went over what I had to present before hand to make sure I was ready, and I made sure I was confident, had enough sleep etc.

The feedback Paula gave me was mostly positive, some bits needed improvement (especially the coding) but I knew that anyway. What I produced was my best work and I am still proud of it. Now I just need to wait to get my grades back, then I will do a 'how I did in year 1' post.

Thanks for reading!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page