top of page

Today's Plan


I am going to do a daily plan. I know that tonight, I will not be able to do any uni work as I have 2 exercise classes.

Today, I want to get the illustrations done for the background I will use for my website, poster and possibly catalogue. I know what I want it to look like, I want to have a scattering of small colourful illustrations that represent sports. This will stop the background from being so plain, but stop it from being a bock colour or from taking people's attention away from the website/poster.

This background is vital for my project so I really want to get this done today so I can start to re-work on my poster and catalogue, and use it for my website background.

This is my schedule for today:

I have uni until 12, then am giving myself an hour to eat lunch with my friends. I then have 4 more solid hours I can focus on uni work, and hope to get my background done before I start my exercise classes.

In between them, I tend to go to subway and get dinner, and speak about planning the new Longford running group with In It Together or discuss things that may need designing.

If I manage to get the whole background done and perfect today, I will be happy and would have reached my goal.

By the end of the week (Friday), I would like to have completed my poster and catalogue so they are ready to print.

Thanks for planning with me!

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page