top of page

DEADLINES


With deadlines fast approaching I am PANICKING. After last week, when my laptop decided to break down, I was without it for 6 days. I also lost all my files in the process.

Some were on iCloud for me to be able to recover, but some were lost completely leaving me in trouble.

To redeem myself, I plan on going to the library over the holidays as if it was a normal uni day. I want to get the majority of work done over the holidays as I have all my ideas, just need to concentrate on getting them done.

Also, my boyfriend is going away on a uni trip for a week so I will be able to really crack on whilst he's away. This will motivate me to do work as I will want to see him when he's back, so if I get everything done, I will be able to spend time with him when he gets home.

I just need to get my head down, crack on and take each day as it comes. I will set targets for each week and record them on my blog. This week is to get the poster and catalogue done.

Thanks for reading this "I'm really trying to stay calm" post.

Katie Xx

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page