top of page

Degree Show Pitches

Today, we did our Degree Show Pitches. We ended up splitting groups, so I was working with Lizzie and Josh and Charlie worked with Luke. This is because when we voted there was a split and both ideas had great potential.

We ended up working on this 'Mind the Gap' concept, and my main job was to make the app for it.

I designed it to look like a train line style app to keep in theme. I also did some other esigning such as posters, the house style, chevrons and titles for the project.

The pitch went well, we rehearsed beforehand and we were calm, confident and stayed within our time.

There were also some really strong ideas within the group! We will have to wait until next week to find out who has won.

Meet your Blogger

Hi! I'm Katie, studying Graphic Design at Coventry University. I am using my blog as a space where I can record my University experience, and document interesting elements of my course, and other things I find along the way. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page